+47 456 99 002 Bygg K9 / L11 Kystbasen, 5347 KYSTBASEN ÅGOTNES

About Us

About us - Multitech Quality & Services

About us - Multitech Quality & Services

OUR VISIONS, GOALS, OPERATIONS AND PROJECTS.

MultiTech Quality & Service AS has 20 years’ experience on/offshore in the Norwegian Oil & Gas industry. The company’s vision is to take a strong position in this marked based on Quality & Service. MultiTech’s goal is to become our customer’s first choice and to be a significant and strong participant in this market.

We deliver multidiscipline jobs, management, personnel, remodelling, repair, installation and maintenance and we have a workshop with 30T crane to take large structures, pipelines and load tests.

In early stages of planning of installation of new equipment, we can supply 3D drawings, calculations, experience and expertise as a multi supplier.

MultiTech is able to act on short notice, with competitive prices and deliver high quality on time. Our aim is to give the customer value for money, have a good cost control, and reduce prefab/installation time to a minimum.

Our personnel has long experience on/offshore, has multidiscipline skills and have a high focus on HSE. They have won a number of HSE prices.

We have incorporated efficient routines when it comes to management of work, quality of all aspects, internal control, focus on HSE and documentation. Completion of documentation goes side-by-side, as work progresses before it is checked, signed off and handed over to the customer.

MultiTech Quality & Service AS will be certified in ISO 9001 during spring 2016. We have strong focus on no injuries on people, environment and material. Our continuously work on preventive measures makes us effective in preventing accidents, injuries and production errors.

Contact us

Contact us



Jonny Eikås - Multitech Quality & Services

Jonny Eikås

General Manager

+47 456 99 002
jonny@multitechqs.no

Gavin Stewart - Multitech Quality & Services

Gavin Stewart

Project Manager

+47 456 99 101
gavin@multitechqs.no

Colin Ferguson - Multitech Quality & Services

Colin Ferguson

Construction Manager

+47 456 99 100
colin@multitechqs.no

Jannicke Frødeberg Tvedt - Multitech Quality & Services

Jannicke Frødeberg Tvedt

QHSE Manager

+47 456 99 001
jannicke@multitechqs.no

Elin Søbstad - Multitech Quality & Services

Elin Søbstad

Document Controller

+47 982 55 224
elin@multitechqs.no

Steinar Berg - Multitech Quality & Services

Steinar Berg

Purchase Manager

+47 952 70 560
steinar@multitechqs.no

Norunn Fjæreide - Multitech Quality & Services

Norunn Fjæreide

Accountant

+47 466 78 200
norunn@multitechqs.no