+47 456 99 002 Bygg K9 / L11 Kystbasen, 5347 KYSTBASEN ÅGOTNES

Contact Us

Jonny Eikås - Multitech Quality & Services

Jonny Eikås

General Manager

+47 456 99 002
jonny@multitechqs.no

Gavin Stewart - Multitech Quality & Services

Gavin Stewart

Project Manager

+47 456 99 101
gavin@multitechqs.no

Colin Ferguson - Multitech Quality & Services

Colin Ferguson

Construction Manager

+47 456 99 100
colin@multitechqs.no

Jannicke Frødeberg Tvedt - Multitech Quality & Services

Jannicke Frødeberg Tvedt

QHSE Manager

+47 456 99 001
jannicke@multitechqs.no

Elin Søbstad - Multitech Quality & Services

Elin Søbstad

Document Controller

+47 982 55 224
elin@multitechqs.no

Steinar Berg - Multitech Quality & Services

Steinar Berg

Purchase Manager

+47 952 70 560
steinar@multitechqs.no

Norunn Fjæreide - Multitech Quality & Services

Norunn Fjæreide

Accountant

+47 466 78 200
norunn@multitechqs.no


Get in Touch

Bygg K9 / L11 Kystbasen

5347 KYSTBASEN ÅGOTNES

+47 456 99 002

Mon to Fri 07:00 to 15:00

post@multitechqs.no

Send us your query anytime!